Officers

COMMANDER

Barnes1

COL Ronald W. Barnes
Pawtuxet Rangers, R.I.M. 1774
Warwick, RI
revwarman@aol.com

COMMANDER’S CHIEF OF STAFF

May2

Captain Dan May
Ancient and Honorable Artillery Company 1638
Boston, MA
dmay@ebsb.com

COMMANDER’S ADJUTANT

LTCMorneau

LTC Ron Morneau
Second Corps of Cadets Veterans Association 1785
Salem, MA
ram@vettestovets.org

COMMANDER’S JAG

Captain John Bradley
Ancient and Honorable Artillery Company 1638
Boston, MA

1st Vice Commander

ColWhalen

COL James Whalen
Veterans Corps of Artillery 1790
New York, NY
jfwhalen74@aol.com

2nd Vice Commander

Green17

BG Jimmy L. Green
Washington Light Infantry 1807
Charleston, SC
jlgecg68@att.net

3rd Vice Commander

LTHyte

Lieutenant Barton Hyte
Ancient and Honorable Artillery Company 1638
Boston, MA
bhyte@bkhco.com

Treasurer

Needham

Ltc Jimmy E. Needham
Washington Light Infantry 1807
Charleston, SC
jeneedham17@gmail.com

Chaplain/Asst. Treasurer

Siegling17

MG Henry I. Siegling
Washington Light Infantry 1807
Charleston, SC
hisiegling@aol.com

Finance Committee Chair

rerff2

Maj Richard Erff
2nd Company Governor’s Foot Guard 1775
New Haven, CT
richarderff@yahoo.com

Parliamentarian/By-Laws Committee Chair

Milam1

Col Edward Milam
Gate City Guard 1854
Atlanta, GA
e_milam@bellsouth.net

Membership Committee Chair

Kondratiuk

BG Len Kondratiuk
Massachusetts National Lancers 1836
Framingham, MA
leonid.e.kondratiuk.nfg@mail.mil

Americanism Committee Chair

Daws

Maj Bruce Daws
Fayetteville Independent Light Infantry 1793
Fayetteville, NC
bdaws@ci.fay.nc.us

Wasilewski Scholarship Committee Co-Chairs

FErff

Major Frank Erff
2nd Company Governor’s Foot Guard 1775
New Haven, CT
ecaptfrank@sbcglobal.net

 

Marino

Ltc Joseph Marino
2nd Company Governor’s Foot Guard 1775
New Haven, CT
majormarino@yahoo.com

Communications

Hebert1

Cpt Edgar “The Voice” Hebert
Warren Federal Blues 1798
Warren, RI
inshouse98@aol.com