Officers

COMMANDER

ColWhalen

COL James Whalen
Veterans Corps of Artillery 1790
New York, NY
jfwhalen74@aol.com

Chief of Staff

Hebert1

Cpt Edgar Hebert CS
Communications “The Voice”
Warren Federal Blues 1798
Warren, RI
inshouse98@aol.com

COMMANDER’S ADJUTANT

MAJ Evangelos Stamatopoulos
Veteran Corps of Artillery 1790
New York, NY
adjutantclhmc@gmail.com

1st Vice Commander

Green17

BG Jimmy L. Green
Washington Light Infantry 1807
Charleston, SC
jlgecg68@att.net

2nd Vice Commander

LTHyte

Lieutenant Barton Hyte
Ancient and Honorable Artillery Company 1638
Boston, MA
bhyte@bkhco.com

3rd Vice Commander

Major Robert S. Sikorski
Old Guard City of New York 1826
rsikorski@bussonsikorski.com

Treasurer

Needham

LtCol Jimmy E. Needham
Washington Light Infantry 1807
Charleston, SC
jeneedham17@gmail.com

Chaplain/Asst. Treasurer

Siegling17

MG Henry I. Siegling
Washington Light Infantry 1807
Charleston, SC
hisiegling@aol.com

Finance Committee Chair

Col Richard Erff
2nd Company Governor’s Foot Guard 1775
New Haven, CT
richarderff@yahoo.com

Parliamentarian/By-Laws Committee Chair

Milam1

Col Edward Milam
Gate City Guard 1854
Atlanta, GA
e_milam@bellsouth.net

Membership Committee Chair

Kondratiuk

BG Len Kondratiuk
Massachusetts National Lancers 1836
Framingham, MA
leonid.e.kondratiuk.nfg@mail.mil

Americanism Committee Chair

Daws

Maj Bruce Daws
Fayetteville Independent Light Infantry 1793
Fayetteville, NC
bdaws@ci.fay.nc.us

Wasilewski Scholarship Committee Co-Chairs

FErff

Major Frank Erff
2nd Company Governor’s Foot Guard 1775
New Haven, CT
ecaptfrank@sbcglobal.net

 

Marino

Ltc Joseph Marino
2nd Company Governor’s Foot Guard 1775
New Haven, CT
majormarino@yahoo.com