Officers

COMMANDER

BG Jimmy L. Green
Washington Light Infantry 1807
Charleston, SC
jlgecg68@att.net

Chief of Staff

May2
Cpt Dan May
Ancient and Honorable Artillery Company 1638
Boston, MA
 dmay@ebsb.com

COMMANDER’S ADJUTANT

LtCol John Powell
Washington Light Infantry 1807
Charleston, SC
adjutantclhmc@gmail.com

ASSISTANT ADJUTANT

MAJ Alice Cronin
2nd Company Governor’s Foot Guard 1775
New Haven, CT
battymom1@gmail.com

1st Vice Commander

LTHyte

Lieutenant Barton Hyte
Ancient and Honorable Artillery Company 1638
Boston, MA
bhyte@bkhco.com

2nd Vice Commander/JAG

Colonel Robert S. Sikorski
Old Guard City of New York 1826
rsikorski@bussonsikorski.com

3rd Vice Commander

Colonel Karen Corsetti
Old Guard of the Gate City Guard  1854
Atlanta, GA
corsettikaren@gmail.com

Treasurer

LtCol Jimmy E. Needham
Washington Light Infantry 1807
Charleston, SC
jeneedham17@gmail.com

Chaplain/Asst. Treasurer

MG Henry I. Siegling
Washington Light Infantry 1807
Charleston, SC
hisiegling@aol.com

Communications Officer

LtCol Dale Theiling
Washington Light Infantry 1807
Charleston, SC
wlidlt@knology.net

Command Sergeant Major

CSM Eddie Kornahrens, Jr
Washington Light Infantry 1807
Charleston, SC
eddiek3151@att.net

Audit Committee Chair

Col Richard Erff
2nd Company Governor’s Foot Guard 1775
New Haven, CT
richarderff@yahoo.com

Parliamentarian


LtCol Gary Stegina
2nd Company Governor’s Foot Guard 1775
New Haven, CT
xo2ndgfg@gmail.com

Historian/Membership Committee Chair

Kondratiuk

BG Len Kondratiuk
Massachusetts National Lancers 1836
Framingham, MA
leonid.e.kondratiuk.nfg@mail.mil

Americanism Committee Chair

Daws

Maj Bruce Daws
Fayetteville Independent Light Infantry 1793
Fayetteville, NC
bdaws@ci.fay.nc.us

Wasilewski Scholarship Committee Co-Chairs

FErff

Major Frank Erff
2nd Company Governor’s Foot Guard 1775
New Haven, CT
ecaptfrank@sbcglobal.net

 

Marino

Ltc Joseph Marino
2nd Company Governor’s Foot Guard 1775
New Haven, CT
majormarino@yahoo.com